Verwaltung

Reinhard Ehemoser
Friedhöfe
Wasserversorgung
Abwasserentsorgung
Landwirtschaft
Bauamt

+43 (0)2956 2204 13
r.ehemoser@ziersdorf.at

Ing. Hermann Fischer
Bauamt
Bauliche Angelegenheiten:
-Straßenbau
-Kanal, Wasser
-Gebäudeverwaltung
Flächenwidmung
Standesamt

+43 (0)2956 2204 14
h.fischer@ziersdorf.at

Anita Glocker
Sekretariat
Gemeindezeitung
Partnerschaft Kürnbach
Standesamt
Reisepassanträge

+43 (0)2956 2204 10
a.glocker@ziersdorf.at

Franz Klepp
Meldeamt
Standesamt
Staatsbürgerschaft
Vereine
Verkehrsrecht
Wählerevidenz
Katasterwesen

+43 (0)2956 2204 11
f.klepp@ziersdorf.at

Judith Seji
Personalangelegenheiten
Vermietung und Verpachtung
Kaufverträge
Postpartner
Gemeinderats-angelegenheiten

+43 (0)2956 2204 17
j.seji@ziersdorf.at

Eva Strassl
Bürgerservice
Konzerthaus Weinviertel
Kindergarten
Soziales
Fundamt

+43 (0)2956 2204 16
e.strassl@ziersdorf.at

Eduard Stubenvoll
Buchhaltung
Steuern und Abgaben
Kassenverwaltung
Versicherungen

+43 (0)2956 2204 12
e.stubenvoll@ziersdorf.at

Hermann Einzinger
Kläranlage
Christian Glocker
Bauhof
Markus Gnadenberger
Bauhof
Edmund Hofmann
Bauhof
Erwin Jahodinsky
Bauhof
Leopold Klimpfinger
Bauhof
Erich Schöberl
Wassermeister
Michaela Heindl
Kindergarten Erlenaugasse
Kristina Strell
Kindergarten Erlenaugasse
Lisa Bucher
Kindergarten
Joseph Haydn-Strasse
Monika Höller
Kindergarten
Joseph Haydn-Strasse
Alexandra Schneider
Kindergarten
Joseph Haydn-Strasse
Monika Schulte
Kindergarten
Joseph Haydn-Strasse
Maria Weiss
Kindergarten
Joseph Haydn-Strasse
Sabine Knell
Kindergarten Radlbrunn